Menu

CEO

Michael
Dabrowski

michael@stickybeat.se +46 73 625 76 16

Creative Director

Andreas
Stjärnhem

stjarnhem@stickybeat.se +46 70 589 66 93

AD / Interaction Designer

Robert
Schlyter

robert@stickybeat.se +46 54 10 15 15

Digital AD / Interaction Designer

Tommie
S. Ohlson

tommie@stickybeat.se +46 54 10 15 15

UI/UX designer

Joakim
Odelvall

joakim.odelvall@stickybeat.se

Developer

Nisse
Bryngfors

nisse@stickybeat.se +46 54 10 15 15

Developer

Örjan
Classon

orjan@stickybeat.se +46 56 01 00 10

Developer

Anders
Hammar

anders@stickybeat.se +46 54 10 15 15

Developer

Christoffer
Larsson

christoffer@stickybeat.se +46 70 555 10 19

Developer

Andreas
Nilsson

andreas@stickybeat.se +46 56 01 00 10

Developer

Christoph
Sonnleitner

christoph@stickybeat.se +46 56 01 00 10

Developer

Totte
Taflin

totte@stickybeat.se +46 54 10 15 15